Organization


About Us

Vice Chancellor


Prof. Bhagwati Prakash Sharma

Vice Chancellor
Gautam Buddha University


+91-120-2344202

vc@gbu.ac.in

Coordinating Deans


Prof. N.P. Melkania (Retd.)

Dean Academics

+91-120-2344341
niranjan.melkania@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Manmohan Singh Shishodia

Dean Student Affairs (I/C)

+91-120-2346175
dsa@gbu.ac.in

Prof. Pradeep Kumar Yadav

Dean Planning & Research

+91-120-2344229
pradeep.yadav@gbu.ac.in

School's Deans


Prof. Shweta Anand

Dean School Of Management

+91-120-2346144
shweta.anand@gbu.ac.in

Prof. Sanjay Kumar Sharma

Dean School of Information & Comm. Tech.

+91-120-2346067
sanjay.sharma@gbu.ac.in

Prof. P.K. Yadav

Dean School Of Engineering

+91-120-2346144
dean.soe@gbu.ac.in

Prof. N.P. Melkania

Dean School Of Vocational Studies and Applied Sciences

+91-120-2344301
sovsas@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Neeti Rana

Dean School of Buddhist Studies and Civilization
+91-120-2347015

Dr. Krishna Kant Dwivedi

Dean(I/C) School of Law, Justice and Governance

+91-120-2342346

Dr. Neeti Rana

Dean(I/C),School of Humanities & Social Sciences

+91-120-2344268
neeti@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Seema Dwivedi

Dean(I/C), School of Biotechnology

+91-120-2344282
seema@gbu.ac.in

Administration


Dr. Vishwas Tripathi

Registrar

+91-120-2344213
registrar@gbu.ac.in

Finance Officer

+91-120-2344230
fo@gbu.ac.in

Sh. S.N.Tiwari

Deputy Registrar

+91-120-2344212
dr@gbu.ac.in

© 2021 - Gautam Buddha University. Maintained by DIC & CCC. Sitemap