Home > About Us >
About Us Vice Chancellor
>
   Dr. Prabhat Kumar, (IAS)

 Vice Chancellor

 +91-120-2344202

 
Deans
 
Prof. Shweta Anand

Dean Academics

Dean, School of Management

Dean, School of Biotechnology
+91-120-2346144

shweta.anand@gbu.ac.in

Prof. Pradeep Kumar Yadav

Dean Planning & Research

+91-120-2344229

pradeep.yadav@gbu.ac.in

 
Prof. N.P. Melkania

Dean,School of Vocational Studies and Applied Sciences

+91-120-2344341
niranjan.melkania@gbu.ac.in

Prof. Surendra Kumar Singh

Dean, School of Law, Justice and Governance

Dean, School of Buddhist Studies and Civilization

surendra.singh@gbu.ac.in

 
Dr. Indu Uprety

Chairperson Admission & Exam

Dean (I/C), School of Engineering

Dean (I/C), School of ICT

+91-120-2344419
induu@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Neeti Rana

Dean(I/C),School of Humanities & Social Sciences

+91-120-2344268

neeti@gbu.ac.in

 
 
Administration
 
Sh. Bachchu Singh (PCS)

Registrar

+91-120-2344213

registrar@gbu.ac.in

Sh. P.S.Chaudhary

Finance Officer

+91-120-2344230

fo@gbu.ac.in

 
Copyright © 2009 Gautam Buddha University. All rights reserved.