Home > About Us >
About Us Vice Chancellor
>
   Dr. J.P.Sharma, I.A.S (Retd.)

 Vice Chancellor

 +91-120-2344202

 
Deans
 
Prof. Shweta Anand

Dean Academics

Dean Planning & Research

Dean, School of Management

+91-120-2346144

shweta.anand@gbu.ac.in

Prof. Anil Kumar Gautam

Dean, School of Information & Communication Technology

+91-120-2346070

akgautam@gbu.ac.in

 
Dr. Anand Singh

Dean Student Affairs

Dean(I/C), School of Buddhist Studies & Civilization

+91-120-2346179

anand@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Indu Uprety

Chairperson Admission & Exam

Dean (I/C),School of Law, Justice and Governance

Dean (I/C), School of Engineering

+91-120-2344419

induu@gbu.ac.in

 
Dr. Neeti Rana

Dean(I/C),School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dean(I/C),School of Vocational Studies and Applied Sciences

+91-120-2344268

neeti@gbu.ac.in

Dr. Seema Dwivedi

Dean (I/C),School of Biotechnology

+91-120-2344268

seema@gbu.ac.in

 
Administration
 
Sh. Manoj Kumar Rai

Registrar

+91-120-2344213

registrar@gbu.ac.in

Sh. Pankaj Sharma

Finance Officer

+91-120-2344230

fo@gbu.ac.in

 
Copyright © 2009 Gautam Buddha University. All rights reserved.