Home > About Us >
About Us Board Of Management
  (A) Vice–Chancellor, Gautam Buddha University ... Chairman
  (B) AICTE Nominee ... Member
  1. Prof. M. Balakrishnan
  Department of Computer Science & Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi,
  Houz Khas, New Delhi- 110016
  (C) Education Society Nominee
  1. Prof. Onkar Singh ... Member
  Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
  Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology,
  Gorakhpur (Uttar Pradesh)
  2. Prof. A.K.Khare ... Member
  Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
  Suresh Gyan Vihar University
  (Former Pro. Vice Chancellor U.P.T.U.)
  B-609, Shiv Marg, Bani Park,
  Near Collectrate Circle,
  Jaipur- Rajasthan
  3. Prof. D.R. Bhaskar ... Member
  Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering,
  Faculty of Engineering and Technology,
  Jamia Millia Islamia
  New Delhi- 110025
  (D) Deans
  4. Prof. Shweta Anand ... Member
  Dean, Academics
  Dean, Planning and Research
  Dean(I/C), School of Management
  Gautam Buddha University
  5. Dr. Anand Singh ... Member
  Dean, Student Affairs
  Dean(I/C), School of Buddhist Studies and Civilization
  Gautam Buddha University
  (E) School's Deans
  6. Prof. Anuradha Mishra ... Member
  Dean, School of Vocational Studies and Applied Sciences
  Gautam Buddha University
  7. Dr. Indu Uprety ... Member
  Dean (I/C),School of Law, Justice and Governance
  Dean (I/C), School of Engineering
  Dean (I/C), School of Information & Communication Technology
  Gautam Buddha University
  8. Dr. Neeti Rana ... Member
  Dean (I/C),School of Humanities and Social Sciences
  Dean (I/C), School of Vocational & Applied Sciences
  Gautam Buddha University
  9. Dr. Seema Dwivedi ... Member
  Dean(I/C),School of Biotechnology
  Gautam Buddha University
  (F) Secretary, Industry Development Department, U.P.Govt.
  10. Registrar, Gautam Buddha University ... Secretary
Copyright © 2009 Gautam Buddha University. All rights reserved.